Miniatura

António Mário Henriques Pereira

Professor Adjunto
mario.pereira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Armando José Balreira Bastos

Assistente Convidado
armando.bastos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Carlos Alexandre Bento Capela

Professor Coordenador
carlos.capela@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/GO.1-7
Gabinete
203172
Extensão
Miniatura

Carlos Fernando Couceiro de Sousa Neves

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
carlos.neves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-8
Gabinete
203150
Extensão
Miniatura

Carlos Manuel da Costa Vieira

Professor Adjunto
carlos.vieira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-13 
Gabinete
203106
Extensão
Miniatura

Carlos Manuel Pereira da Costa e Sousa

Professor Adjunto
carlos.sousa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-5
Gabinete
203187
Extensão

David Filipe de Sousa Caseiro

Assistente Convidado
david.f.caseiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Diana de Alvarenga da Fonseca

Assistente Convidado
diana.fonseca@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Diogo Duro da Costa

Técnico Superior
diogo.costa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA.P0.7
Gabinete
203969
Extensão

Fabiana Dos Santos Guarda

Assistente Convidado
fabiana.guarda@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Fábio Jorge Pereira Simões

Professor Adjunto
fabio.simoes@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-9
Gabinete
203195
Extensão
Miniatura

Fátima Maria Carvalhinhas Barreiros

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
fatima.barreiros@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-2
Gabinete
203134
Extensão

Fernanda Dinis Ludovino Carvalho

Técnico Superior
fernanda.d.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Lab. L1
Gabinete
203959
Extensão

Fernando António Videira Silvano

Professor Adjunto
fernando.silvano@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-9
Gabinete
203195
Extensão
Miniatura

Fernando da Conceição Batista

Professor Adjunto
fernando.batista@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-5
Gabinete
203187
Extensão
Miniatura

Fernando Francisco de Jesus Romeiro

Aposentado
fernando.romeiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-13 
Gabinete
203106
Extensão

Filipe Samuel Mendes Cardoso

Assistente Convidado
filipe.cardoso@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Helder Manuel Ferreira Dos Santos

Professor Adjunto
helder.santos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.3
Gabinete
203317
Extensão

Helder Manuel Gaspar Cordeiro

Assistente Convidado
helder.m.cordeiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Henrique De Amorim Almeida

Professor Adjunto
henrique.almeida@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-7
Gabinete
203172
Extensão
Miniatura

Irene Sofia Carvalho Ferreira

Professor Adjunto
irene.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-6
Gabinete
203148
Extensão

João Clementino Damião Pimentel

Assistente Convidado
joao.pimentel@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

João Filipe Fonseca Horta

Assistente Convidado
joao.f.horta@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

João Francisco Romeiro Da Fonseca Pereira

Professor Adjunto
fonseca.pereira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.3
Gabinete
200198 /201351
Extensão
Miniatura

João Manuel Matias

Professor Adjunto
joao.matias@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL. 2-3
Gabinete
203132
Extensão

Joel Bastos Morgado

Equiparado a Assistente 2º Triénio
joel.morgado@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-1 
Gabinete
203188
Extensão
Miniatura

Joel Oliveira Correia Vasco

Professor Adjunto
joel.vasco@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-8
Gabinete
203180
Extensão

Jorge Manuel Brites Gaspar

Assistente Convidado
jorge.gaspar@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Jorge Manuel Pedrosa Domingues

Assistente Convidado
jorge.m.domingues@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Jorge Miguel Peralta Siopa

Professor Adjunto
jorge.siopa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-4 
Gabinete
203135
Extensão

Luis Manuel De Jesus Coelho

Professor Adjunto
luis.coelho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-4
Gabinete
203194
Extensão
Miniatura

Luís Manuel Ventura Serrano

Professor Adjunto
luis.serrano@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-1
Gabinete
203188
Extensão

Maria De Fátima Da Costa Paulino

Assistente Convidado
maria.paulino@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-10
Gabinete
203156
Extensão
Miniatura

Maria Leopoldina Mendes Ribeiro de Sousa Alves

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
leopoldina.alves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão
Miniatura

Mário António Simões Correia

Professor Adjunto
mario.correia@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-10
Gabinete
203156
Extensão

Mário Roleira Alves

Assistente Convidado
mario.r.alves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Mercedes Adília Gonçalves Domingues

Assistente Convidado
mercedes.domingues@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Miguel Alexandre Costa Silva

Monitor
miguel.c.silva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Miguel José Dos Reis Silva

Assistente Convidado
miguel.r.silva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Milena Maria Nogueira Vieira

Professor Adjunto
milena.vieira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-6
Gabinete
203148
Extensão

Milton Rodrigo Afonso Ribeiro

Assistente Convidado
milton.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Nuno Alexandre Gonçalves Martinho

Professor Adjunto
nuno.martinho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C1P0-3/EA0 P0.05
Gabinete
203316
Extensão

Nuno Duarte Farinha Pedro

Assistente Convidado
nuno.pedro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Nuno Filipe Carreira Pires

Técnico Superior
nuno.pires@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0.P5
Gabinete
203909/200199
Extensão

Nuno Filipe Gomes Mendes

Assistente Convidado
nuno.mendes@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Nuno Manuel Fernandes Alves

Professor Adjunto
nuno.alves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Nuno Miguel Carpinteiro André

Equiparado a Assistente 2º Triénio
nuno.andre@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-8
Gabinete
203180
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Alexandre De Matos E Henriques De Carvalho

Professor Adjunto
paulo.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.2
Gabinete
203316
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Alexandre Pinheiro Gameiro

Assistente Convidado
paulo.gameiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-3
Gabinete
203132
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Jorge Costa Parente Novo

pedro.novo@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-11 
Gabinete
203196
Extensão

Pedro Manuel Da Conceição Custódio

Professor Adjunto
pedro.custodio@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Pedro Miguel Do Canto Rosa

Assistente Convidado
pedro.rosa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Pedro Miguel Gonçalves Martinho

Professor Adjunto
pedro.martinho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Diretor
Gabinete

Rafael Eugénio Martins Sanches

Monitor
rafael.sanches@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Ricardo de Jesus Sacramento Ribeiro da Costa

Assistente Convidado
ricardo.j.costa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Rui Miguel Barreiros Rúben

Professor Adjunto
rui.ruben@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-6
Gabinete
200195
Extensão

Sérgio Pereira Dos Santos

Professor Adjunto
ssantos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.1
Gabinete
203315
Extensão