Agostinho Manuel Antunes da Silva

agostinho.silva@ipleiria.pt

Alexandre Filipe Brás Francisco

alexandre.francisco@ipleiria.pt

Ana Patrícia Marto Carreira

Miniatura

António Mário Henriques Pereira

mario.pereira@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Armando Lopes Ramalho

armando.ramalho@ipleiria.pt

Artur Jorge dos Santos Mateus

artur.mateus@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Carlos Alexandre Bento Capela

carlos.capela@ipleiria.pt
Diretor
Gabinete
Miniatura

Carlos Fernando Couceiro de Sousa Neves

carlos.neves@ipleiria.pt
GL.2-8
Gabinete
203150
Extensão

Carlos Gonçalves Rossa

carlos.rossa@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Carlos Manuel Pereira da Costa e Sousa

carlos.sousa@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-5
Gabinete
203187
Extensão

Cristina Alexandra Amaral Castanheira Barros Orfão

cristina.barros@ipleiria.pt
C2/G.1.5-22
Gabinete
203162
Extensão

David Filipe de Sousa Caseiro

david.f.caseiro@ipleiria.pt

Diana de Alvarenga da Fonseca

diana.fonseca@ipleiria.pt

Diogo Duro da Costa

diogo.costa@ipleiria.pt
EA.P0.7
Gabinete
203969
Extensão

Edson Manuel Sequeira Nascimento

edson.nascimento@ipleiria.pt

Fabiana Dos Santos Guarda

fabiana.guarda@ipleiria.pt

Fábio Jorge Pereira Simões

fabio.simoes@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-9
Gabinete
203195
Extensão
Miniatura

Fátima Maria Carvalhinhas Barreiros

fatima.barreiros@ipleiria.pt
GL.2-2
Gabinete
203134
Extensão

Fernanda Dinis Ludovino Carvalho

fernanda.d.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
Lab. L1
Gabinete
203959
Extensão

Fernando António Videira Silvano

fernando.silvano@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-9
Gabinete
203195
Extensão
Miniatura

Fernando da Conceição Batista

fernando.batista@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-5
Gabinete
203187
Extensão

Filipe Samuel Mendes Cardoso

filipe.cardoso@ipleiria.pt

Filipe Samuel Mendes Cardoso

filipe.cardoso@ipleiria.pt

Flávio Gabriel da Silva Craveiro

flavio.craveiro@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Helder Manuel Ferreira Dos Santos

helder.santos@ipleiria.pt
EA0 P0.3
Gabinete
203317
Extensão

Helder Manuel Gaspar Cordeiro

helder.m.cordeiro@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Henrique De Amorim Almeida

henrique.almeida@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-7
Gabinete
203172
Extensão

Igor Marques dos Reis

igor.reis@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Irene Sofia Carvalho Ferreira

irene.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
GL.2-6
Gabinete
203148
Extensão
Miniatura

João António Esteves Ramos

joao.ramos@ipleiria.pt
EA0 P0.9
Gabinete
200194
Extensão

João Clementino Damião Pimentel

joao.pimentel@ipleiria.pt

João Filipe Fonseca Horta

joao.f.horta@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

João Francisco Romeiro Da Fonseca Pereira

fonseca.pereira@ipleiria.pt
EA0 P0.3
Gabinete
200198 /201351
Extensão
Miniatura

João Manuel Matias

joao.matias@ipleiria.pt
GL. 2-3
Gabinete
203132
Extensão

Joaquim Rui de Castro Rodrigues

joaquim.rodrigues@ipleiria.pt
C2/GO.1-2
Gabinete
200121
Extensão

Joel Bastos Morgado

joel.morgado@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-1 
Gabinete
203188
Extensão
Miniatura

Joel Oliveira Correia Vasco

joel.vasco@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-8
Gabinete
203180
Extensão

Jorge Manuel Brites Gaspar

jorge.gaspar@ipleiria.pt

Jorge Manuel Pedrosa Domingues

jorge.m.domingues@ipleiria.pt

Jorge Miguel Ferreira Neves

jorge.neves@ipleiria.pt

Jorge Miguel Peralta Siopa

jorge.siopa@ipleiria.pt
GL.2-4 
Gabinete
203135
Extensão

Judite dos Santos Vieira

judite.vieira@ipleiria.pt
C2/GO.1-2
Gabinete
200121
Extensão

Juliana Rosa Dias

juliana.dias@ipleiria.pt

Kirill Ispolnov

kirill.ispolnov@ipleiria.pt
C2/G.0.5-16.1
Gabinete

Luis Manuel De Jesus Coelho

luis.coelho@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-4
Gabinete
203194
Extensão
Miniatura

Luís Manuel Ventura Serrano

luis.serrano@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-1
Gabinete
203188
Extensão

Marcelo Rudolfo Calvete Gaspar

marcelo.gaspar@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Maria Leopoldina Mendes Ribeiro de Sousa Alves

leopoldina.alves@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Maria Lizete Lopes Heleno

lizete.heleno@ipleiria.pt
C2/G.0.5-16.1
Gabinete
203176
Extensão
Miniatura

Mário António Simões Correia

mario.correia@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-10
Gabinete
203156
Extensão

Mário Roleira Alves

mario.r.alves@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Mercedes Adília Gonçalves Domingues

mercedes.domingues@ipleiria.pt

Miguel Alexandre Costa Silva

miguel.c.silva@ipleiria.pt

Miguel José Dos Reis Silva

miguel.r.silva@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Milena Maria Nogueira Vieira

milena.vieira@ipleiria.pt
GL.2-6
Gabinete
203148
Extensão

Milton Rodrigo Afonso Ribeiro

milton.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt

Nelson Simões Oliveira

nelson.oliveira@ipleiria.pt
C2/G.0.5-16
Gabinete
200174
Extensão
Miniatura

Nuno Alexandre Gonçalves Martinho

nuno.martinho@ipleiria.pt
C1P0-3/EA0 P0.05
Gabinete
203316
Extensão

Nuno Duarte Farinha Pedro

nuno.pedro@ipleiria.pt

Nuno Filipe Carreira Pires

nuno.pires@ipleiria.pt
EA0.P5
Gabinete
203909/200199
Extensão

Nuno Filipe Gomes Mendes

nuno.mendes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Nuno Manuel Fernandes Alves

nuno.alves@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Nuno Miguel Carpinteiro André

nuno.andre@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-8
Gabinete
203180
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Alexandre De Matos E Henriques De Carvalho

paulo.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
EA0 P0.2
Gabinete
203316
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Alexandre Pinheiro Gameiro

paulo.gameiro@ipleiria.pt
GL.2-3
Gabinete
203132
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Jorge Costa Parente Novo

pedro.novo@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-11 
Gabinete
203196
Extensão

Paulo Ricardo Miranda Oliveira

paulo.oliveira@ipleiria.pt

Pedro Manuel Da Conceição Custódio

pedro.custodio@ipleiria.pt

Pedro Miguel Do Canto Rosa

pedro.rosa@ipleiria.pt

Pedro Miguel Gonçalves Martinho

pedro.martinho@ipleiria.pt

Pedro Tiago Sousa Marinho

pedro.marinho@ipleiria.pt

Rafael Eugénio Martins Sanches

rafael.sanches@ipleiria.pt

Renato Manuel Marques Febra

renato.febra@ipleiria.pt

Ricardo de Jesus Sacramento Ribeiro da Costa

ricardo.j.costa@ipleiria.pt

Ricardo José Lucas Lagoa

ricardo.lagoa@ipleiria.pt
C2/GO.1-2
Gabinete
200121
Extensão

Rúben Alexandre de Souto Santos

ruben.santos@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Rui Miguel Barreiros Rúben

rui.ruben@ipleiria.pt
GO.1-6
Gabinete
200195
Extensão

Sérgio Joaquim Felizardo da Fonseca

sergio.fonseca@ipleiria.pt

Sérgio Pereira Dos Santos

ssantos@ipleiria.pt
EA0 P0.1
Gabinete
203315
Extensão

Sílvia Maria Carriço Santos Monteiro

silvia.monteiro@ipleiria.pt
C2/G.1.5-23
Gabinete
203163
Extensão