Agostinho Manuel Antunes da Silva

Professor Adjunto Convidado
agostinho.silva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Alexandre Filipe Brás Francisco

Assistente Convidado
alexandre.francisco@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Ana Patrícia Marto Carreira

Assistente Convidado
Miniatura

António Mário Henriques Pereira

Professor Adjunto
mario.pereira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Armando Lopes Ramalho

Professor Adjunto Convidado
armando.ramalho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Artur Jorge dos Santos Mateus

Professor Adjunto
artur.mateus@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Carlos Alexandre Bento Capela

Professor Coordenador
carlos.capela@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Diretor
Gabinete
Miniatura

Carlos Fernando Couceiro de Sousa Neves

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
carlos.neves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-8
Gabinete
203150
Extensão

Carlos Gonçalves Rossa

Professor Adjunto Convidado
carlos.rossa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Carlos Manuel Pereira da Costa e Sousa

Professor Adjunto
carlos.sousa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-5
Gabinete
203187
Extensão

Cristina Alexandra Amaral Castanheira Barros Orfão

Professor Adjunto
cristina.barros@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/G.1.5-22
Gabinete
203162
Extensão

David Filipe de Sousa Caseiro

Assistente Convidado
david.f.caseiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Diana de Alvarenga da Fonseca

Assistente Convidado
diana.fonseca@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Diogo Duro da Costa

Técnico Superior
diogo.costa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA.P0.7
Gabinete
203969
Extensão

Edson Manuel Sequeira Nascimento

Assistente Convidado
edson.nascimento@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Fabiana Dos Santos Guarda

Assistente Convidado
fabiana.guarda@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Fábio Jorge Pereira Simões

Professor Adjunto
fabio.simoes@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-9
Gabinete
203195
Extensão
Miniatura

Fátima Maria Carvalhinhas Barreiros

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
fatima.barreiros@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-2
Gabinete
203134
Extensão

Fernanda Dinis Ludovino Carvalho

Técnico Superior
fernanda.d.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Lab. L1
Gabinete
203959
Extensão

Fernando António Videira Silvano

Professor Adjunto
fernando.silvano@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-9
Gabinete
203195
Extensão
Miniatura

Fernando da Conceição Batista

Professor Adjunto
fernando.batista@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-5
Gabinete
203187
Extensão

Filipe Samuel Mendes Cardoso

Assistente Convidado
filipe.cardoso@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Filipe Samuel Mendes Cardoso

Assistente Convidado
filipe.cardoso@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Flávio Gabriel da Silva Craveiro

Professor Adjunto Convidado
flavio.craveiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Helder Manuel Ferreira Dos Santos

Professor Adjunto
helder.santos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.3
Gabinete
203317
Extensão

Helder Manuel Gaspar Cordeiro

Assistente Convidado
helder.m.cordeiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Henrique De Amorim Almeida

Professor Adjunto
henrique.almeida@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-7
Gabinete
203172
Extensão

Igor Marques dos Reis

Assistente Convidado
igor.reis@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Irene Sofia Carvalho Ferreira

Professor Adjunto
irene.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-6
Gabinete
203148
Extensão
Miniatura

João António Esteves Ramos

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
joao.ramos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.9
Gabinete
200194
Extensão

João Clementino Damião Pimentel

Assistente Convidado
joao.pimentel@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

João Filipe Fonseca Horta

Assistente Convidado
joao.f.horta@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

João Francisco Romeiro Da Fonseca Pereira

Professor Adjunto
fonseca.pereira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.3
Gabinete
200198 /201351
Extensão
Miniatura

João Manuel Matias

Professor Adjunto
joao.matias@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL. 2-3
Gabinete
203132
Extensão

Joaquim Rui de Castro Rodrigues

Professor Adjunto
joaquim.rodrigues@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/GO.1-2
Gabinete
200121
Extensão

Joel Bastos Morgado

Equiparado a Assistente 2º Triénio
joel.morgado@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-1 
Gabinete
203188
Extensão
Miniatura

Joel Oliveira Correia Vasco

Professor Adjunto
joel.vasco@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-8
Gabinete
203180
Extensão

Jorge Manuel Brites Gaspar

Assistente Convidado
jorge.gaspar@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Jorge Manuel Pedrosa Domingues

Assistente Convidado
jorge.m.domingues@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Jorge Miguel Ferreira Neves

jorge.neves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Jorge Miguel Peralta Siopa

Professor Adjunto
jorge.siopa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-4 
Gabinete
203135
Extensão

Judite dos Santos Vieira

Professor Adjunto
judite.vieira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/GO.1-2
Gabinete
200121
Extensão

Juliana Rosa Dias

Professor Adjunto Convidado
juliana.dias@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Kirill Ispolnov

Professor Adjunto
kirill.ispolnov@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/G.0.5-16.1
Gabinete

Luis Manuel De Jesus Coelho

Professor Adjunto
luis.coelho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-4
Gabinete
203194
Extensão
Miniatura

Luís Manuel Ventura Serrano

Professor Adjunto
luis.serrano@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-1
Gabinete
203188
Extensão

Marcelo Rudolfo Calvete Gaspar

Professor Adjunto
marcelo.gaspar@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Maria Leopoldina Mendes Ribeiro de Sousa Alves

Professor Coordenador sem Agreg.
leopoldina.alves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Maria Lizete Lopes Heleno

Professor Adjunto
lizete.heleno@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/G.0.5-16.1
Gabinete
203176
Extensão
Miniatura

Mário António Simões Correia

Professor Adjunto
mario.correia@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-10
Gabinete
203156
Extensão

Mário Roleira Alves

Assistente Convidado
mario.r.alves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-12
Gabinete
203128
Extensão

Mercedes Adília Gonçalves Domingues

Assistente Convidado
mercedes.domingues@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Miguel Alexandre Costa Silva

Assistente Convidado
miguel.c.silva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Miguel José Dos Reis Silva

Assistente Convidado
miguel.r.silva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Milena Maria Nogueira Vieira

Professor Adjunto
milena.vieira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-6
Gabinete
203148
Extensão

Milton Rodrigo Afonso Ribeiro

Assistente Convidado
milton.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Nelson Simões Oliveira

Professor Adjunto
nelson.oliveira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/G.0.5-16
Gabinete
200174
Extensão
Miniatura

Nuno Alexandre Gonçalves Martinho

Professor Adjunto
nuno.martinho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C1P0-3/EA0 P0.05
Gabinete
203316
Extensão

Nuno Duarte Farinha Pedro

Assistente Convidado
nuno.pedro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Nuno Filipe Carreira Pires

Técnico Superior
nuno.pires@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0.P5
Gabinete
203909/200199
Extensão

Nuno Filipe Gomes Mendes

Assistente Convidado
nuno.mendes@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Nuno Manuel Fernandes Alves

Professor Adjunto
nuno.alves@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Nuno Miguel Carpinteiro André

Professor Adjunto Convidado
nuno.andre@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-8
Gabinete
203180
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Alexandre De Matos E Henriques De Carvalho

Professor Adjunto
paulo.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.2
Gabinete
203316
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Alexandre Pinheiro Gameiro

Assistente Convidado
paulo.gameiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GL.2-3
Gabinete
203132
Extensão
Miniatura

Paulo Jorge Costa Parente Novo

Professor Adjunto
pedro.novo@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-11 
Gabinete
203196
Extensão

Paulo Ricardo Miranda Oliveira

Professor Adjunto Convidado
paulo.oliveira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Pedro Manuel Da Conceição Custódio

Professor Adjunto
pedro.custodio@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Pedro Miguel Do Canto Rosa

Assistente Convidado
pedro.rosa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Pedro Miguel Gonçalves Martinho

Professor Adjunto
pedro.martinho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Pedro Tiago Sousa Marinho

Assistente Convidado
pedro.marinho@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Rafael Eugénio Martins Sanches

Monitor
rafael.sanches@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Renato Manuel Marques Febra

Assistente Convidado
renato.febra@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Ricardo de Jesus Sacramento Ribeiro da Costa

Assistente Convidado
ricardo.j.costa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Ricardo José Lucas Lagoa

Professor Adjunto
ricardo.lagoa@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/GO.1-2
Gabinete
200121
Extensão

Rúben Alexandre de Souto Santos

Assistente Convidado
ruben.santos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Rui Miguel Barreiros Rúben

Professor Adjunto
rui.ruben@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-6
Gabinete
200195
Extensão

Sérgio Joaquim Felizardo da Fonseca

Assistente Convidado
sergio.fonseca@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Sérgio Pereira Dos Santos

Professor Adjunto
ssantos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
EA0 P0.1
Gabinete
203315
Extensão

Sílvia Maria Carriço Santos Monteiro

Professor Adjunto
silvia.monteiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
C2/G.1.5-23
Gabinete
203163
Extensão