Full-Time Lecturers


Miniatura

Alcina Teresa Gaspar Ferreira

Professora Adjunta
alcina.gaspar@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Alexandra Cristina Pinheiro Carvalho

Professora Adjunta
alexandra.carvalho@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Alzira Maria da Ascensão Marques

Professora Coordenadora
alzira.marques@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Ana Catarina Cadima Lisboa

Professora Adjunta
ana.lisboa@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Ana Lúcia Marto Sargento

Professora Adjunta
ana.sargento@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Ana Sofia Patrício Pinto Lopes

Professora Adjunta
analopes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

António José Pinto Pedrosa

Professor Adjunto
antonio.pedrosa@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Blandina da Conceição Rodrigues de Oliveira

Professora Coordenadora
blandina.oliveira@ipleiria.pt

Carlos Manuel Gomes da Silva

Professor Coordenador
cgsilva@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Cátia Claudemira Cordeiro Fernandes Crespo

Professora Adjunta
catia.crespo@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Célia Patrício Valente de Oliveira

Professora Adjunta
celia.oliveira@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Cristina Isabel Branco de Sá

Professora Adjunta
cristina.sa@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Elisabete Fernanda Mendes Duarte

Professora Coordenadora
elisabete.duarte@ipleiria.pt

Fernando de Jesus Amado dos Santos

Professor Adjunto
fernando.amado@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Helena Susana Afonso Alves

Professora Adjunta
helena.alves@ipleiria.pt

Humberto José Baptista Oliveira

Assistente
humberto.oliveira@IPLeiria.pt
Miniatura

Inês Margarida Cadima Lisboa

Professora Adjunta
ines.lisboa@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Jacinta Raquel Miguel Moreira

Professora Adjunta
jacinta.moreira@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Jaime Manuel Afonso Ramos Guerra

Professor Adjunto
jaime.guerra@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

João Neves de Carvalho Santos

Professor Adjunto
joao.santos@ipleiria.pt

Joaquim Eduardo Simão Duarte

Assistente
joaquim.duarte@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

José Luís Pereira Martins

Professor Adjunto
jose.martins@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Lídia Maria Barroso Simão

Professora Adjunta
lidia.simao@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Lígia Catarina Marques Febra

Professora Adjunta
ligia.febra@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Liliana Coutinho Vitorino

Professora Adjunta
liliana.vitorino@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Magali Pedro Costa

Professora Adjunta
magali.costa@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Manuel Aníbal Silva Portugal Vasconcelos Ferreira

Professor Coordenador
manuel.portugal@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Manuel José Andrino Pereira

Professor Adjunto
manuel.andrino@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Márcio Continentino Lopes

Professor Adjunto
marcio.c.lopes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Maria Eduarda da Silva Teixeira Fernandes

Professora Adjunta
eduarda.fernandes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Maria João Silva Jorge

Professora Adjunta
mjoao.jorge@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Neuza Manuel Pereira Ribeiro

Professora Adjunta
neuza.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Nuno Manuel Rosa dos Reis

Professor Adjunto
nuno.m.reis@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Paula Marisa Nunes Simões

Professora Adjunta
paula.simoes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Paulo Fernando da Costa Braz

Professor Adjunto
paulo.braz@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Pedro Manuel Rodrigues Carreira

Professor Adjunto
pedro.carreira@ipleiria.pt

Ricardo Bruno Antunes Marques

Assistente
ricardo.marques@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Sandra Raquel Pinto Alves

Professora Adjunta
raquel.alves@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Susana Cristina Serrano Fernandes Rodrigues

Professora Coordenadora
susana.rodrigues@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Tânia de Matos Gomes Marques

Professora Adjunta
tania.marques@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Teresa Cristina Pereira Eugénio

Professora Coordenadora
teresa.eugenio@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Vitor Hugo dos Santos Ferreira

Professor Adjunto
vitor.ferreira@ipleiria.pt

Part-Time Lecturers


Miniatura

Ana Catarina Correia Baptista

Assistente Convidada
ana.c.baptista@ipleiria.pt

Ana Catarina Rasteiro Brites

Assistente Convidada
ana.brites@ipleiria.pt

Ana Margarida Gabriel Gonçalves Pereira

Adjunta Convidada
ana.g.pereira@ipleiria.pt

Ana Rita Camilo de Oliveira

Assistente Convidada
ana.oliveira@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Andrea Isabel Oliveira da Costa e Sousa

Adjunta Convidada
andrea.sousa@ipleiria.pt

Aquilino Manuel Felizardo Costa

Adjunto Convidado
aquilino.costa@ipleiria.pt

Carla Leonor Nunes Simões

Assistente Convidada
carla.simoes@ipleiria.pt

Carla Sofia Borralho Fonseca

Assistente Convidada
carla.fonseca@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Caroline Gomes Rosa Cunha

Assistente Convidada
caroline.cunha@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Célia Maria Ferraz Santos

Assistente Convidada
celia.f.santos@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Cláudia Agrela Caseiro

Assistente Convidada
claudia.caseiro@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Cláudia Pires Ribau

Adjunta Convidada
claudia.ribau@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Edgar Jorge Caldas dos Reis e Silva dos Santos

Adjunto Convidado
edgar.santos@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Francisco António Vaz Guedes Delgado Ferraz

Adjunto Convidado
francisco.ferraz@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Graça Maria Ferreira de Oliveira Saraiva

Assistente Convidada
graca.saraiva@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Henrique Amado Carvalho

Adjunto Convidado
henrique.carvalho@ipleiria.pt

Irene Dobarrio Machado Ciccarino

Adjunta Convidada
irene.ciccarino@ipleiria.pt

Jéssica Patrícia da Silva

Assistente Convidada

Joana Marques Morgado Ferreira de Oliveira

Assistente Convidada

João Cardoso Marques

Assistente Convidado
joao.marques@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

João Pedro Tomásia Barroca

Assistente Convidado
joao.barroca@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Joaquim Paulo Cordeiro da Conceição

Coordenador Convidado
joaquim.conceicao@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Jorge Miguel Nunes Pereira Martins

Adjunto Convidado
jorge.martins@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

José Maria de Jesus Carreira

Adjunto Convidado
jose.carreira@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Lídia Cristina dos Santos Pinto

Assistente Convidada
lidia.pinto@ipleiria.pt

Luís Miguel Porto Romão Machado

Adjunto Convidado
luis.p.machado@IPLeiria.pt
Miniatura

Marcia Cristina dos Santos Viegas de Sousa

Adjunta Convidada
marcia.sousa@ipleiria.pt

Maria Inês Seco Ribeiro

Assistente Convidada
maria.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Mariana Lopes Bernardino

Assistente Convidada
mariana.bernardino@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Marta Sofia Gomes da Costa

Assistente Convidada
marta.costa@ipleiria.pt

Miguel Ângelo Duarte Neves Matias

Adjunto Convidado
miguel.matias@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Miguel António Miramon da Guerra Maio

Adjunto Convidado
miguel.maio@ipleiria.pt

Nuno Emanuel Do Vale Marques Araújo Ferreira

Adjunto Convidado
nuno.a.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Paulo Garcia Ferreira Martins

Adjunto Convidado
paulo.g.martins@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Pedro Gaspar Mónico

Assistente Convidado
pedro.monico@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Raquel da Silva e Cruz

Assistente Convidada
raquel.cruz@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Raquel João Fialho Antunes

Adjunta Convidada
raquel.antunes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Ricardo Jorge Oliveira Marques dos Santos Cavadas

Assistente Convidado
ricardo.cavadas@ipleiria.pt

Rui Jorge Gregório Tocha

Adjunto Convidado
rui.tocha@ipleiria.pt

Sandrina Ferreira Dos Santos Brígido

Assistente Convidada
sandrina.brigido@ipleiria.pt

Sónia Alexandra Correia Santos Leonardo

Assistente Convidada
sonia.leonardo@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Sónia Ferreira Gomes

Assistente Convidada
sonia.gomes@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Susana Azevedo Cardal

Assistente Convidada
susana.azevedo@ipleiria.pt

Tatiana Vivilde Ferreira Pereira Lagoa de Sá Pinto

Assistente Convidada
tatiana.pinto@ipleiria.pt
Miniatura

Vitor Luís Carrasqueira dos Santos

Adjunto Convidado
vitor.santos@ipleiria.pt

Non-teaching staff


Miniatura

Ana Maria Marques Ribeiro Vaz


ana.vaz@ipleiria.pt

 

Former Lecturers and Staff 

Fotografia de José Dantas

José Guilherme Leitão Dantas

Professor Adjunto – Retired (15/11/2005 – 31/01/2022)
Fotografia de Natália Canadas

Natália Maria Prudêncio Rafael Canadas

Professora Coordenadora – Retired (05/11/1976 – 31/03/2017)

Rui Manuel Patrício Ferreira Pereira

In Memoriam (05/03/1997 – 28/04/2021)
Miniatura

Tatiana Faustino Santos

Staff
In Memoriam (02/2008 – 01/03/2020)