Miniatura

Alexandra Cristina Ferros Santos Nascimento Baptista

alexandra.nascimento@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-21
Gabinete
203208
Extensão
Miniatura

Ana Cristina Soares Lemos

ana.lemos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-29
Gabinete
203216
Extensão
Miniatura

Ana Isabel Gonçalves Mendes

aimendes@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-18
Gabinete
203122
Extensão

Ana Isabel Valongo Dos Santos

ana.valongo@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-27
Gabinete
203214
Extensão
Miniatura

Augusto Manuel José Eusébio

augusto.eusebio@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-22
Gabinete
203209
Extensão
Miniatura

Carlos Alberto Silva Sanches Campos

carlos.campos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-17
Gabinete
203121
Extensão
Miniatura

Cidália Anjos Martinho Macedo

cidalia.macedo@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-19
Gabinete
203197
Extensão
Miniatura

Conceição Veloso Nogueira

conceicao.veloso@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-24
Gabinete
203211
Extensão

Cristiana João Soares da Silva

cristiana.silva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
Miniatura

Diogo Pedro Ferreira Nascimento Baptista

diogo.baptista@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-23
Gabinete
203210
Extensão
Miniatura

Eunice Sandra Gomes de Oliveira

eunice@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-16
Gabinete
203111
Extensão
Miniatura

Fernando José Nascimento Sebastião

fsebast@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-20
Gabinete
203198
Extensão
Miniatura

João Paulo Oliveira Martins

jpmartins@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-24
Gabinete
203211
Extensão

Jorge Pereira Fatelo

jorge.fatelo@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-28
Gabinete
203215
Extensão
Miniatura

José Maria Gouveia Martins

jmmartins@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-19
Gabinete
203197
Extensão
Miniatura

Leonel Da Silva Vicente

leonel.vicente@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-25
Gabinete
203212
Extensão
Miniatura

Liliana Catarina Rosa Ferreira

liliana.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-16
Gabinete
203111
Extensão
Miniatura

Luís Manuel Silva Cotrim

luis.cotrim@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-15
Gabinete
200117
Extensão
Miniatura

Maria Alexandra Abreu Henriques Seco

alexandra.seco@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-18
Gabinete
203122
Extensão

Maria de Fátima Alves de Pina

maria.pina@ipleiria.pt
E-mail

Maria Dolores Silvério Diogo

dolores.diogo@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-21
Gabinete
203208
Extensão
Miniatura

Maria Helena Coelho Ribeiro

helena.ribeiro@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-22
Gabinete
203209
Extensão
Miniatura

Miguel Martins Felgueiras

mfelg@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-26
Gabinete
203213
Extensão
Miniatura

Milton Dos Santos Ferreira

milton.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-29
Gabinete
203216
Extensão
Miniatura

Nelson Martins Ferreira

martins.ferreira@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-14
Gabinete
203107
Extensão
Miniatura

Nuno Miguel Antunes Dias

nunodias@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-25
Gabinete
203212
Extensão
Miniatura

Paula Cristina Rodrigues Pascoal Faria Vieira

paula.faria@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-20
Gabinete
203198
Extensão
Miniatura

Rui Castanheira De Paiva

rui.paiva@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-28
Gabinete
203215
Extensão
Miniatura

Rui Filipe Vargas Sousa Santos

rui.santos@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
GO.1-26
Gabinete
203213
Extensão
Miniatura

Rui Manuel Fonseca Pinto

rui.pinto@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-14
Gabinete
200120
Extensão
Miniatura

Susana Raquel Carvalho Ferreira

susfer@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-27
Gabinete
203214
Extensão
Miniatura

Svilen Stanimirov Valtchev

svilen.valtchev@ipleiria.pt
E-mail
G.O. 1-14
Gabinete
200120
Extensão